Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

We loved the experience at the dealer ship, everything was smooth and perfect, special thanks for Charles best salesman ever, knowledgeable and very friendly and he is there to help people get what they want, thank you Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Amazing customer service I’m so grateful to have stumbled across this ford dealer through google search. I will definitely be back and tell others. They listened to my request and exceeded my needs! Thank you! Definitely worth the hour and half drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Madison in the service department did agreat job helping me with my ford fusion. I would recommend Madison at veterans ford to help with your car service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

The entire dealership was great. Jerrod Was great, no hassle and great customer service. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Came to veterans ford looking for a used vehicle on their lot. Honestly didn't want to be bothered (we know how car salesman can be), just get a view of the car solo and then go from there. As I was walking around Charles introduced himself to me and asked if he could be of assistance, I told him my intentions and he made it happen and I drove off with the car that day, even fixed some minor details post sale to my satisfaction. I highly recommend receiving your car sales needs from Mr. Redd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Great place to do business Great customer service and Inventory. If you’re ever looking for a new or pre owned Vehicle, Veterans Ford should be your next stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Not only is Jerrod a family friend, but a great salesman! We are so grateful to have supported him and the dealership with the purchase of our lovely Ford Edge. The staff was very friendly and professional. We were pleased with the selection of vehicles and Jerrod’s professional knowledge of what we viewed. Jerrod detailed our vehicle himself and helped us with the transfer of all our belongings. All in all this has been the best experience we’ve had at a dealership! Way to go guys, keep it up 😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

I have been buying F150 trucks from Veterans Ford for years. Jarrod is an outstanding knowledgeable sales person which made my decision that much easier. Sean the sales manager is a pleasure to work with friendly with no games just the way I like buying new vehicles. Thank you Veterans Ford for an easy enjoyable transaction…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

I called to inquire about a specific type of vehicle we needed. Jerrod was not only able to help me find it, he made sure to walk me through the whole process, taking time to explain me everything. He was very professional, friendly and understanding. He stay with me until the end to make sure I understood everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Excellent experience worked hard to find us the right set up for my first ever ride in my name^_^ Over the moon to be part of the Bronco Babe club<3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Ref: Excellent Customer Service To: Veterans Ford 7201 W Linebaugh Ave, Tampa, FL 33625 Attn: Blake Willmore Date: June 9, 2023 Dear Veterans Ford Staff and Management, This is a letter noting the power of excellent customer service. We had been shopping for a Lexus RX350 or RX350L, specifically the Moroccan Red exterior, for the last week or more. The color is a rare find in the Lexus lineup, but your dealership happen to have just what we were looking for on your lot. We reached out on the internet for some correspondence. Blake was the salesperson who answered our questions from the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2023

Wow! What can I say! Sean, Jason, Hannah, Mark and Blake we absolutely fabulous! This is hands down the best transaction I have ever had buying a vehicle. This team was honest, straight forward and very easy to work with. No high pressure. I knew the numbers as I walked in the door and nothing was hidden from me when we arrived. We traveled all the way from the East Coast three hours away to purchase this car! Buy your next Ford at Veterans Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Nicole Lallier is the best of the bestShe is hardworking and extremely dedicated young lady

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

This is the third Ford dealership I have had experience with and was by far the best. Everyone I worked with was very friendly and helpful, they didn't hide any of the fees and were straight forward with the price the quoted(actually wound up being a little cheaper than their initial quote!) And helped me out with getting an explorer for my family. This was also while I was juggling 3 kids under 5 with a stroller. All in all great experience and I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Lorenzo, Mark, and Sean went over and above helping me with the order of a new Bronco. They were all very knowledgeable. I had a great experience. Definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Veteran’s Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Best customer service in the Service Department. Very pleased with Carter as our Service Advisor. He went above and beyond to help us. He had an issue with a recall and he made sure my truck was fixed right. It’s time we ever felt trust in a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Anthony went out of his way to find the truck that fits my needs and he made the process as painless as possible by being polite upfront and confident

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We worked with Jeff Carballo, he was great. Actually, I have purchased several cars in my life and I would have to say he was the best Sales Consultant I have ever worked with. He listed to our request and was able to fit us with the exact truck we wanted. He is a great representative for Veterans Ford. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase from Veterans Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I worked with Gina who was absolutely amazing. Customer service focused, was interested in creating a great buying experience for me, highly knowledgeable and made the entire experience easy and simple. Would highly recommend that anybody buying a car see Gina at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I recommend any and everyone to go here and visit Ms.Gina Durbin She is the best, and she definitely gets you in and out at a reasonable time, it only took her 3 Hours! She worked with me and communicated with me very well! She is the absolute best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Aaron, Marc, and Darryl were amazing. We will definitely remember them the next time we're in the market for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I was honestly going to buy a car in February as I had negative equity on my vehicle. My intent was to pay more each month until it went down. I told Charles this and he was honest with me. He said honestly, there is not much I can do about your negative equity on a used car. I knew this and that is why I said I would wait. He raised a good point though saying that I would still have to chase that amount as the car loses value day by day (basically the carrot on a stick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

It is so lucky to met Rachel here,we don’t speak good English,she is very patient to explain everything,she work very hard for us,and she had fight for us to get the best deal when we almost give up!Thank you,Rachel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

One of the best co-workers ever! Very professional and cares for her clients. Great attitude. I'm glad to have her as my friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

What a great experience. No hassle and everyone was great and knowledgeable. I will be recommending my friends and family to visit. Simply done Veterans Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Awesome dealership. Negotiated via phone and email. Aaron was true to his word. I drove 6 hours and was in my new car in 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

I never leave reviews but I feel I must this time. The exceptional customer service received from Paul at this location is unrivaled from any previous dealer I have dealt with. I voiced that I don’t have time to sit and wait for calls to the banks and I wanted a in and out. I provided what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay and he match a vehicle catered to my wants. Pauly did not push and was patient with me even through my indecisiveness. His team had all the paperwork ready and now I’m ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Nice visit all ways make a nice deal. It's my second car here. The team is really awesome. The girl stay with me in the hole deal and find the perfect deal to me. Rachel Celia Gavish thank for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I love my truck from Veterans Ford. Rachel was an amazing help picking one out, figuring out what fits my needs and my budget, can’t recommend her enough, and I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Realmente lo recomiendo siempre, me gusta porque tienen mucha profesionalidad, Y el señor Leonardo muy profesional siempre al tanto de lo que mejor es para el cliente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I got the pleasure to work with Charles and Tony when looking for a new F-150. They treated me with professionalism and respect. Because of those two, I was able to have a non-pushy, but informative car buying experience. I will definitely be back when I get my next truck and would highly recommend others to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Bought a 2010 Toyota Venza, assured by sales rep and manager it was never in an accident, even showed Carfax history to prove it. Long story short GM later admitted it was repaired at dealership. Bondo was swelling and they agreed to fix it, started swelling only a few weeks later again. I wouldn’t feel so bad if I bought it at a fair price but I paid full retail believing it was never in an accident. Come to find out everything but hood and roof have been repaired and or painted. Buyer be ware these dealerships buy at auction ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Bought a 2019 Ford Ranger Rachel was very helpful and the finance department processed us quickly. Also priced our trade in very reasonably. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

The owner and staff of this dealership is just amazing. They took someone, me, that has been broken down, washed to the side and discarded (due to my injuries in Iraq and what I needed to go to get myself better) and they changed my life today. They gave me a chance and got me approved when no one else would. The owner had me in tears when he got me approved. I have had horrible luck sense I was injured in Iraq in 2008 and sense then it seemed to be a downward spiral for me and today Veterans Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Everyone should ask for Aaron. His is responsive to your questions and took care of my questions and concerns quickly and accurately. Thanks again to Veterans Ford and most importantly to Internet Sales Manager (Aaron) for making Car Shopping fun again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

I visited many dealerships in Tampa Bay, looking for good deal on F150. After many denials, and different experiences, I walked in Veterans Ford, and found car that I wanted. Execution was flawless. Sales person Paul Ferraro was extremely nice and helpful. all team was absolutely amazing. We will be back again. based on my experience, I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Aaron was great in assisting us with our purchase. We drove up from Sarasota and closed the deal within a two hour window. Best Christmas present I could have given my spouse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

I have very good experience with the purchase of my new truck and have a have a very helpful sales man Aaron Scheible he make my process very good and smooth, very happy with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

I've always hated dealerships for service because they force you to deal with a pushy, unkowledgeable salesperson instead of a mechanic. Not only did Veterans Ford not try and up-sell me every stupid, useless service imaginable, they were perfectly ok when I said I wanted to wait on certain services. Huh? It's like the Narnia of dealership service departments. They also seemed knowledgeable and happy to be working there. My first trip I was confused because I was treated like a human being, you could have conversations with them instead of just them talking at you. Sadly my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Visite Veterans Ford para una compra y me fui muy complacida Todos son muy buenos profesionales y serios en lo que realizan en especial el vendedor Leonardo Gracias a todos Gracias Leo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

I would recommend Aaron, he was professional, courteous and gave detailed answers to my questions and was there to help. I will refer all my family and friends to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

The staff at Veterans Ford carries themselves with honesty and integrity. They were honest and upfront from the get go! I shopped quite a bit, but ended up back where I started. No pressure, no smoke and mirrors-very straightforward. They absolutely went above and beyond what a car dealer normally would, I’m so grateful that I ended up purchasing a vehicle here. The entire process was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend anyone to go here if they are considering purchasing a vehicle. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

From an oil change to a brand new car. Veterans Ford is absolutely amazing. I felt right at home and super comfortable. No pressure from the team at all. Roberto Gutierrez was absolutely amazing. He helped me with getting my new car and was extremely friendly from start to finish. This is my 3rd Ford and I will be returning to Veterans for my next future car. Make sure to ask for Roberto when you arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Veterans Ford in Tampa was not my first stop for my gently used new vehicle but I'm so glad it was my last. I knew exactly what I wanted and did internet shopping like everyone else these days. One dealership enticed me with a price and by the time it was to sign paperwork all of a sudden it had gone up a whopping $8,000. At Veterans Ford I bought the exact same vehicle I had looked at, at the other dealership for the price that was indicated on their web site and paid the government taxes and tag fees ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Leon was fabulous. He made the car buying experience fun and easy. All of our questions were answered and he got us a great deal! He's even following up on a few questions we had after the sale. We love the car, and Leon, and would definitely buy from Veterans Ford again because of him. TY for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Not only a great deal on our new Mustang but Aaron also found a good rate on our financing. Very good overall experience. Looking forward to many happy years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Knowledgeable staff. No hassle experience. We knew what we wanted and Aaron showed us some trucks that matched what we were looking for. Aaron then made some wise suggestions about what my must haves were and we were able to pick the appropriate truck. The experience was as good as you could hope to have. Price negotiation again was very little pressure and within about 5 minutes we had a deal. Sean handled the finance side and we got a great deal on an extended warranty which I normally don't buy, but with all those electronics I thought it wise. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Great customer service, and great pricing! Made the process of getting a car quick and easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Aaron was helpful and the price was very fair. He even stayed after close to clean and gas up our car. I'll keep you guys in mind in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Made buying a car very easy and the staff was friendly and I had knowledgeable and honest salesman. Will buy a car from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Great place to buy a car. Very professional and easy going. Aaron took great care of me and was able to work out a deal on my new 2018 Mustang. Highly recommend 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Robert Coker and David Griffith are an excellent team. Excellent communicators, no pressure sales, very knowlegable about the F350 we bought. Veterans Ford has good energy and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Robert Coker is a great salesman, found us a great truck at a great price. Would highly recommend him! Nice dealership, large selection of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

Veteran's Ford Customer Service responded to my concerns after the purchase of the vehicle. They made the necessary effort to take care of the issues at hand, and did so to my complete satisfaction. I am very satisfied with the Customer Service they have exhibited in addressing my previous concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

I’m giving Veteran’s for a 5 star rating because of the high level of service I received over the last week. I had gone to another Ford dealership and was extremely disappointed in how I was treated and looked at as thought I wasn’t good enough to do business with them. I then called Aaron at Veterans and explained my experience and situation with him and by weeks end, I was driving away in a new 2018 Ford Mustang. Aaron listened to what I wanted and was interested in and they made it work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Aaron scheible was wonderful. Never felt pressured, but he contacted me daily with information. Didn't think he could make my deal work, but he put me in an awesome new F150, and I'm very happy. David Griffith in Financing was awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

We were very pleased with the excellent service that we received when we purchased our vehicle. Our salesman Rafael was very knowledgeable and helped make the process quick and easy. Sean was very helpful and informative as well. We are definitely recommending this dealership to our family and friends and will be purchasing future vehicles from Veterans Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Aaron was great to work with! By far best car experience yet. He was polite, straight forward, and trustworthy. He was informative on the purchase we made and never once was pushy or tried to haggle us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Good job! Keep up the good work. Look forward to doing business in the future. And I will continue the "word of mouth" advertising. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

From the beginning the experience was great. Highly recommended to use Veterans Ford again. I am a return buyer at Veterans Ford. And will be back to buy my wife a car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I found my car online and submitted an interest to view the car. Within minutes I got a phone call to schedule my test drive. I ended up coming in to the dealership during my lunch and drove off the lot with a mustang.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Ford dealership was big and very nice!!! All employees were friendly including both the sales man who got me setup on my new focus st!! Thankyou Tim and Leon for everything and making this come true!!! Finance manager was cool and the whole process was speedy. Would definitely go back for my next car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Just went in for an oil change. The works. It was supposedly going to take about 1.5 hours but was done in less than an hour. Only complain I have is that the final price was different from advertised. It said that it was supposed to be $39.95 without taxes but it came up to about $46 without taxes. Didn't see at first since is my first time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Sean and Josh the financial was really good quick and efficient All the paperwork it done fast truck was clean full of gas and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

I came in for a rotation and balance but was told I didnt need a balance and only received a rotation. When I went to leave the lot I still had a tire sensor issue warning on my dash and had to immediately turn around and go back inside to explain the light was on (apparently this service center doesnt notice check lights on the dash) Turns out I needed a new sensor which meant more waiting and of course more money. Whatever, now I was late and had to leave. I took the truck home, hopped in my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Tom Myers and Harold gave probably the best experience Ive ever had purchasing a Truck. I recently purchased 3 Ford Fusioons from Fuhrman Ford in Clearwater FL and I would say my experience at Veterines Ford was a notch above.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

The entire team,especially Robert Coker, worked very hard to get us the right car and financing. We will use them again soon for our next car! Amazing team and appreciate Sean and David’s help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

This was the best experience of buying a car with no pressure, enjoyed the presence of being around the sales people. Most definitely will buy another vehicle there, it truly was a pleasure. Thank you again to all the sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Great service! Shawn And Robert were very helpful in finding the escape we wanted. Also Josh, in finance, was great in helping us complete the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Friendly staff, quick service, free wi-fi, comfortable lounge area. I like the location and atmoshpere. My service request was completed under an hour also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Was in for a recall they had me in and out in 45min no issues the personal was friendly will be back again for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Was a very pleasant fast helpful experience. I came from North Carolina to purchase my vehicle and the dealership was very accommodating. Great Ford dealership with a large selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Sales person was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Finance manager was same as above. Very pleasant experience on my initial visit/purchase. Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

The people in the service department are very friendly and willing to help you with your ever need. Ever service person was very nice and I enjoyed the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Worked with me to make a deal I could live with. Took the time to make sure we were happy. Called to see if I needed anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

As always I have a good experience when coming to Veterans Ford for any service. Always treated with professional attention. Thanks for your services. Will recommend you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Great service and friendly people, will be back getting my cars serviced here from now on. Thank you veterans ford for fast service and a comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

The service manager listened and accurately recorded my discription of the problem with my 2013 Ford Escape. The repairs were quickly and accurately diagnosed and executed. The vehicle was returned to me in perfect working order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

Repairs happen dependably: done right and quickly. The typical amenities, such as coffee, here are upgraded; enjoy the cappuccino the spacious areas to relax. The staff are professional and polite. The building, the mechanics bays, the restrooms; all areas were clean. That's rare and impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

They didn’t waste my time by continually negotiating with the price. Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. Same with financing, both made me a customer that will call me back for my next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Got the steering wheel recall done in less than a hour. I really liked not having to wait a long time. A nice place to sit while waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

My experience was amazin and they offered me the best deal ever, and david hernandez helped me a lot and he was very friendly. I recommend him to everybody

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review