Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Nicole Lallier is the best of the bestShe is hardworking and extremely dedicated young lady

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

This is the third Ford dealership I have had experience with and was by far the best. Everyone I worked with was very friendly and helpful, they didn't hide any of the fees and were straight forward with the price the quoted(actually wound up being a little cheaper than their initial quote!) And helped me out with getting an explorer foe my family. This was also while I was juggling 3 kids under 5 with a stroller. All in all great experience and I would definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

This is the third Ford dealership I have had experience with and was by far the best. Everyone I worked with was very friendly and helpful, they didn't hide any of the fees and were straight forward with the price the quoted(actually wound up being a little cheaper than their initial quote!) And helped me out with getting an explorer for my family. This was also while I was juggling 3 kids under 5 with a stroller. All in all great experience and I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Lorenzo, Mark, and Sean went over and above helping me with the order of a new Bronco. They were all very knowledgeable. I had a great experience. Definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Veteran’s Ford!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Lorenzo, Mark, and Sean went over and above helping me with the order of a new Bronco. They were all very knowledgeable. I had a great experience. Definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from Veteran’s Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Best customer service in the Service Department. Very pleased with Carter as our Service Advisor. He went above and beyond to help us. He had an issue with a recall and he made sure my truck was fixed right. It’s time we ever felt trust in a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Anthony went out of his way to find the truck that fits my needs and he made the process as painless as possible by being polite upfront and confident

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We worked with Jeff Carballo, he was great. Actually, I have purchased several cars in my life and I would have to say he was the best Sales Consultant I have ever worked with. He listed to our request and was able to fit us with the exact truck we wanted. He is a great representative for Veterans Ford. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to make a vehicle purchase from Veterans Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I worked with Gina who was absolutely amazing. Customer service focused, was interested in creating a great buying experience for me, highly knowledgeable and made the entire experience easy and simple. Would highly recommend that anybody buying a car see Gina at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I recommend any and everyone to go here and visit Ms.Gina Durbin She is the best, and she definitely gets you in and out at a reasonable time, it only took her 3 Hours! She worked with me and communicated with me very well! She is the absolute best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Best experience I've ever had purchasing a car. Aaron, Marc, and Darryl were amazing. We will definitely remember them the next time we're in the market for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

I was honestly going to buy a car in February as I had negative equity on my vehicle. My intent was to pay more each month until it went down. I told Charles this and he was honest with me. He said honestly, there is not much I can do about your negative equity on a used car. I knew this and that is why I said I would wait. He raised a good point though saying that I would still have to chase that amount as the car loses value day by day (basically the carrot on a stick ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Other than a hiccup in the beginning I Gotta give a Big shout out to Veteran's Ford, they did a very nice thing today because of the confusion and I am very appreciative as the team at this place are Great, so once again Thank you to Lorenzo, Brian and Travis 🙂 great team!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

It is so lucky to met Rachel here,we don’t speak good English,she is very patient to explain everything,she work very hard for us,and she had fight for us to get the best deal when we almost give up!Thank you,Rachel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

One of the best co-workers ever! Very professional and cares for her clients. Great attitude. I'm glad to have her as my friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

What a great experience. No hassle and everyone was great and knowledgeable. I will be recommending my friends and family to visit. Simply done Veterans Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Awesome dealership. Negotiated via phone and email. Aaron was true to his word. I drove 6 hours and was in my new car in 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

I never leave reviews but I feel I must this time. The exceptional customer service received from Paul at this location is unrivaled from any previous dealer I have dealt with. I voiced that I don’t have time to sit and wait for calls to the banks and I wanted a in and out. I provided what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay and he match a vehicle catered to my wants. Pauly did not push and was patient with me even through my indecisiveness. His team had all the paperwork ready and now I’m ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Nice visit all ways make a nice deal. It's my second car here. The team is really awesome. The girl stay with me in the hole deal and find the perfect deal to me. Rachel Celia Gavish thank for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I love my truck from Veterans Ford. Rachel was an amazing help picking one out, figuring out what fits my needs and my budget, can’t recommend her enough, and I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Realmente lo recomiendo siempre, me gusta porque tienen mucha profesionalidad, Y el señor Leonardo muy profesional siempre al tanto de lo que mejor es para el cliente

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I got the pleasure to work with Charles and Tony when looking for a new F-150. They treated me with professionalism and respect. Because of those two, I was able to have a non-pushy, but informative car buying experience. I will definitely be back when I get my next truck and would highly recommend others to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Bought a 2010 Toyota Venza, assured by sales rep and manager it was never in an accident, even showed Carfax history to prove it. Long story short GM later admitted it was repaired at dealership. Bondo was swelling and they agreed to fix it, started swelling only a few weeks later again. I wouldn’t feel so bad if I bought it at a fair price but I paid full retail believing it was never in an accident. Come to find out everything but hood and roof have been repaired and or painted. Buyer be ware these dealerships buy at auction ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Bought a 2019 Ford Ranger Rachel was very helpful and the finance department processed us quickly. Also priced our trade in very reasonably. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

The owner and staff of this dealership is just amazing. They took someone, me, that has been broken down, washed to the side and discarded (due to my injuries in Iraq and what I needed to go to get myself better) and they changed my life today. They gave me a chance and got me approved when no one else would. The owner had me in tears when he got me approved. I have had horrible luck sense I was injured in Iraq in 2008 and sense then it seemed to be a downward spiral for me and today Veterans Ford ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

The owner and staff of this dealership is just amazing. They took someone, me, that has been broken down, washed to the side and discarded (due to my injuries in Iraq and what I needed to go to get myself better) and they changed my life today. They gave me a chance and got me approved when no one else would. The owner had me in tears when he got me approved. I have had horrible luck sense I was injured in Iraq in 2008 and sense then it seemed to be a downward spiral for me and today Veterans Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Everyone should ask for Aaron. His is responsive to your questions and took care of my questions and concerns quickly and accurately. Thanks again to Veterans Ford and most importantly to Internet Sales Manager (Aaron) for making Car Shopping fun again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

I visited many dealerships in Tampa Bay, looking for good deal on F150. After many denials, and different experiences, I walked in Veterans Ford, and found car that I wanted. Execution was flawless. Sales person Paul Ferraro was extremely nice and helpful. all team was absolutely amazing. We will be back again. based on my experience, I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2019

Dealer CHOOSE OLDIES BUT GOODIES VEHICLES I had a few choices and walked around the dealership also check the maintenance shop

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Aaron was great in assisting us with our purchase. We drove up from Sarasota and closed the deal within a two hour window. Best Christmas present I could have given my spouse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

I have very good experience with the purchase of my new truck and have a have a very helpful sales man Aaron Scheible he make my process very good and smooth, very happy with my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

I've always hated dealerships for service because they force you to deal with a pushy, unkowledgeable salesperson instead of a mechanic. Not only did Veterans Ford not try and up-sell me every stupid, useless service imaginable, they were perfectly ok when I said I wanted to wait on certain services. Huh? It's like the Narnia of dealership service departments. They also seemed knowledgeable and happy to be working there. My first trip I was confused because I was treated like a human being, you could have conversations with them instead of just them talking at you. Sadly my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Visite Veterans Ford para una compra y me fui muy complacida Todos son muy buenos profesionales y serios en lo que realizan en especial el vendedor Leonardo Gracias a todos Gracias Leo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

I would recommend Aaron, he was professional, courteous and gave detailed answers to my questions and was there to help. I will refer all my family and friends to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

Sean was awesome! Helped us a ton and made the process very easy. He knows his stuff and works very hard! I would recommend him to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

The staff at Veterans Ford carries themselves with honesty and integrity. They were honest and upfront from the get go! I shopped quite a bit, but ended up back where I started. No pressure, no smoke and mirrors-very straightforward. They absolutely went above and beyond what a car dealer normally would, I’m so grateful that I ended up purchasing a vehicle here. The entire process was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend anyone to go here if they are considering purchasing a vehicle. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

From an oil change to a brand new car. Veterans Ford is absolutely amazing. I felt right at home and super comfortable. No pressure from the team at all. Roberto Gutierrez was absolutely amazing. He helped me with getting my new car and was extremely friendly from start to finish. This is my 3rd Ford and I will be returning to Veterans for my next future car. Make sure to ask for Roberto when you arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Veterans Ford in Tampa was not my first stop for my gently used new vehicle but I'm so glad it was my last. I knew exactly what I wanted and did internet shopping like everyone else these days. One dealership enticed me with a price and by the time it was to sign paperwork all of a sudden it had gone up a whopping $8,000. At Veterans Ford I bought the exact same vehicle I had looked at, at the other dealership for the price that was indicated on their web site and paid the government taxes and tag fees ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

Leon was fabulous. He made the car buying experience fun and easy. All of our questions were answered and he got us a great deal! He's even following up on a few questions we had after the sale. We love the car, and Leon, and would definitely buy from Veterans Ford again because of him. TY for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Not only a great deal on our new Mustang but Aaron also found a good rate on our financing. Very good overall experience. Looking forward to many happy years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Knowledgeable staff. No hassle experience. We knew what we wanted and Aaron showed us some trucks that matched what we were looking for. Aaron then made some wise suggestions about what my must haves were and we were able to pick the appropriate truck. The experience was as good as you could hope to have. Price negotiation again was very little pressure and within about 5 minutes we had a deal. Sean handled the finance side and we got a great deal on an extended warranty which I normally don't buy, but with all those electronics I thought it wise. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Great customer service, and great pricing! Made the process of getting a car quick and easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Aaron was helpful and the price was very fair. He even stayed after close to clean and gas up our car. I'll keep you guys in mind in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Made buying a car very easy and the staff was friendly and I had knowledgeable and honest salesman. Will buy a car from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Great place to buy a car. Very professional and easy going. Aaron took great care of me and was able to work out a deal on my new 2018 Mustang. Highly recommend 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Robert Coker and David Griffith are an excellent team. Excellent communicators, no pressure sales, very knowlegable about the F350 we bought. Veterans Ford has good energy and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Robert Coker is a great salesman, found us a great truck at a great price. Would highly recommend him! Nice dealership, large selection of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

Veteran's Ford Customer Service responded to my concerns after the purchase of the vehicle. They made the necessary effort to take care of the issues at hand, and did so to my complete satisfaction. I am very satisfied with the Customer Service they have exhibited in addressing my previous concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

I’m giving Veteran’s for a 5 star rating because of the high level of service I received over the last week. I had gone to another Ford dealership and was extremely disappointed in how I was treated and looked at as thought I wasn’t good enough to do business with them. I then called Aaron at Veterans and explained my experience and situation with him and by weeks end, I was driving away in a new 2018 Ford Mustang. Aaron listened to what I wanted and was interested in and they made it work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Aaron scheible was wonderful. Never felt pressured, but he contacted me daily with information. Didn't think he could make my deal work, but he put me in an awesome new F150, and I'm very happy. David Griffith in Financing was awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

We were very pleased with the excellent service that we received when we purchased our vehicle. Our salesman Rafael was very knowledgeable and helped make the process quick and easy. Sean was very helpful and informative as well. We are definitely recommending this dealership to our family and friends and will be purchasing future vehicles from Veterans Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Aaron was great to work with! By far best car experience yet. He was polite, straight forward, and trustworthy. He was informative on the purchase we made and never once was pushy or tried to haggle us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Good job! Keep up the good work. Look forward to doing business in the future. And I will continue the "word of mouth" advertising. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

From the beginning the experience was great. Highly recommended to use Veterans Ford again. I am a return buyer at Veterans Ford. And will be back to buy my wife a car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I found my car online and submitted an interest to view the car. Within minutes I got a phone call to schedule my test drive. I ended up coming in to the dealership during my lunch and drove off the lot with a mustang.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Ford dealership was big and very nice!!! All employees were friendly including both the sales man who got me setup on my new focus st!! Thankyou Tim and Leon for everything and making this come true!!! Finance manager was cool and the whole process was speedy. Would definitely go back for my next car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Just went in for an oil change. The works. It was supposedly going to take about 1.5 hours but was done in less than an hour. Only complain I have is that the final price was different from advertised. It said that it was supposed to be $39.95 without taxes but it came up to about $46 without taxes. Didn't see at first since is my first time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Sean and Josh the financial was really good quick and efficient All the paperwork it done fast truck was clean full of gas and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

I came in for a rotation and balance but was told I didnt need a balance and only received a rotation. When I went to leave the lot I still had a tire sensor issue warning on my dash and had to immediately turn around and go back inside to explain the light was on (apparently this service center doesnt notice check lights on the dash) Turns out I needed a new sensor which meant more waiting and of course more money. Whatever, now I was late and had to leave. I took the truck home, hopped in my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Tom Myers and Harold gave probably the best experience Ive ever had purchasing a Truck. I recently purchased 3 Ford Fusioons from Fuhrman Ford in Clearwater FL and I would say my experience at Veterines Ford was a notch above.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

The entire team,especially Robert Coker, worked very hard to get us the right car and financing. We will use them again soon for our next car! Amazing team and appreciate Sean and David’s help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

This was the best experience of buying a car with no pressure, enjoyed the presence of being around the sales people. Most definitely will buy another vehicle there, it truly was a pleasure. Thank you again to all the sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Great service! Shawn And Robert were very helpful in finding the escape we wanted. Also Josh, in finance, was great in helping us complete the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Friendly staff, quick service, free wi-fi, comfortable lounge area. I like the location and atmoshpere. My service request was completed under an hour also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Was in for a recall they had me in and out in 45min no issues the personal was friendly will be back again for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Was a very pleasant fast helpful experience. I came from North Carolina to purchase my vehicle and the dealership was very accommodating. Great Ford dealership with a large selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Sales person was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Finance manager was same as above. Very pleasant experience on my initial visit/purchase. Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

The people in the service department are very friendly and willing to help you with your ever need. Ever service person was very nice and I enjoyed the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Worked with me to make a deal I could live with. Took the time to make sure we were happy. Called to see if I needed anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

As always I have a good experience when coming to Veterans Ford for any service. Always treated with professional attention. Thanks for your services. Will recommend you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Great service and friendly people, will be back getting my cars serviced here from now on. Thank you veterans ford for fast service and a comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

The service manager listened and accurately recorded my discription of the problem with my 2013 Ford Escape. The repairs were quickly and accurately diagnosed and executed. The vehicle was returned to me in perfect working order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

Repairs happen dependably: done right and quickly. The typical amenities, such as coffee, here are upgraded; enjoy the cappuccino the spacious areas to relax. The staff are professional and polite. The building, the mechanics bays, the restrooms; all areas were clean. That's rare and impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

They didn’t waste my time by continually negotiating with the price. Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. Same with financing, both made me a customer that will call me back for my next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Got the steering wheel recall done in less than a hour. I really liked not having to wait a long time. A nice place to sit while waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

With the help from the parts department and the sales service we had Veteran’s Ford mount a roll top bed cover. The cover came in when promised. We made an appointment for the following Monday to have it mounted. Perfection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

After I have been searching for a used car more than a month. And visit so many car dealers... I found on their web site the exact car I'm locking. I called and talk with David and Lorenzo. The whole process to trade my car and complete the paper work with sean was less than 1 hour. I come back after 2 days with some brakes problem and they fix it for free and balance all 4 tires. Best service ,very profftional very reccomnded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

My experience was amazin and they offered me the best deal ever, and david hernandez helped me a lot and he was very friendly. I recommend him to everybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

I only buy cars from Tim. He is very kind, patient and explains everything about the whole new vehicle purchase transaction. He even went the extra mile to come in on his day off to help me take delivery of my new Escape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

Great services, professional, fast and efficient process. Leon was very nice, honest and helpful and has proficient knowledge of cars. Leon made the process very easy and fast for us, to we drove a long distance and he sure made us feel worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

My lease was ending and I was looking to buy a Mustang. I first went to Brandon Ford, and had no success. Very little inventory and worse yet, very little patience or customer service. My Wife suggested we would go to veterans Ford. There, we met Leon. Excellent. Very professional. Calm demeanor and really seem to care about what we wanted. In no time, he had us in a new car and other options as well. We were able to pick what we wanted. He returned phone calls took care of everything it was truly a pleasurable experience. I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Always extremely happy with you guys. Thank you! It has always been a great overall experience. Everyone is professional, customer service oriented, and friendly. As I said before, extremely happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Cara is the best. She relates so well to me and always lets me know when it’s time for things to be done. I also appreciate the clean, comfortable area in which to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Truck was very clean and well maintained and was ready to go when the purchase was completed. Staff was professional and polite to me as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Fast, efficient and friendly service. I'll definitely be back. It was also easy to make the appointment online. Waiting area was ckean and comfy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Straight forward, concise and expeditious experience in buying a car. Very rare and words not used when describing the car buying experience. Thank you Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

I have been taking all my vehicles to Veterans Ford for many years always pleasant experience with my repairs fixed right on the first visit as it should Thank you Brian Z. for your outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

This dealership is the best .. Everyone was very helpful and made my experience buying a car easy and painless. Veterans Ford is the best. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Cara and Dave were very knowledgeable. They were friendly, prompt and efficient. Explained everything thoroughly. I would definitely come back for my future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Great staff. I have been servicing my vehicles with them for over 10 yrs. Great technicians and service writers. Very happy with the service they perform.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Aaron was very knowledgeable and helpful in narrowing down what truck would meet my wish list without breaking my budget. Ended up with a perfect truck and couldn't be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Honest and trustworthy ask for Matt or his sales team. Everyone his great to deal with. I’ve purchased 5 personal and 10 work trucks from them. Could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

This was our first purchase from Veterans Ford period after being a loyal customer to another local Ford dealer that we had purchased more than 30 vehicles from, we decided to take a chance with veterans. We met our salesman David on a Saturday morning and and told him what we were looking for. He was full of knowledge, very kind and courteous and a pleasure to deal with. From start to finish the experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2018

Two hours and I was already driving my car...very clean, inside and outside. Very low miles, carfax...and the best of all excellent service. Love you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2018

They did a great job! my wife, son and I went in to sell one car, ended up selling 2 cars and buying 2 cars. They worked with us a lot on everything from test drives to financing. Definitely will be going back for future purchases!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2018

My experience with veterans ford is awsome the customer service is right on and friendly. I bought 2 2017 f150s and a 2018 mustang they will do anything they can to help you find the right deal and the right vehicle. My salesman Sean Bergan is awsome and will do anything to help you get what you need with no hassles.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

Everything was absolutely great and I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Veterans Ford. The people are great and willing to help with anything.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

Auto is close to 100,000 miles and needed multiple repairs/service. All work was performed as expected

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

From the moment I walked in the front door till the moment I drove away, Veterans Ford was most cordial and helpful. I located my vehicle on the internet and it was everything as advertised. The response time was excellent by the internet department and the rest was history.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2018

they go way beyond what you except a dealer to do. I would recommend anyone to this dealership. The Salesrep and the Manager where best. Stayed late that night just to make the deal and then made sure that everything was perfect when it was done.


Leave Us A Review